Coloranti Emerson in polvere per porcellana fredda 6 pezzi per confezione 15gr – Kit Pedras preciosas Opacas –

12,90

0.00 di 5 calcolato sulle valutazioni di 81 utenti
(81 recensioni )
Categoria:

6 disponibili

Descrizione

Coloranti in polvere effetto pastellato ideali da utilizzare su porcellana fredda, possono essere utilizzati anche per dipingere se diluiti in alcool, possono essere utilizzati anche per dare un effetto sfumato sia a pennello asciutto che umido su porcellana fredda. Colori brillanti, non macchiano, e hanno la capacità di rendere le lavorazioni in porcellana fredda molto realistiche.

All’interno del kit vi sono 6 coloranti con sfumature di colori differenti, ciascuno da 15 gr.

 

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 0.250 kg
EAN

Marca

Recensioni(81)

Recensioni utenti

Valutazione 0.00 stelle su 5
81 recensioni
5 stelle 0 0 %
4 stelle 0 0 %
3 stelle 0 0 %
2 stelle 0 0 %
1 stella 0 0 %

81 recensioni per Coloranti Emerson in polvere per porcellana fredda 6 pezzi per confezione 15gr – Kit Pedras preciosas Opacas –

  1. Bockoven@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://militaryvehiclesforsale.net/4264/168-figure-out-how-to-successfully-beat-the-probabilities/

  2. Sheffel@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://royalcbd.org/

  3. Michocki@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://cams4cum.net/

  4. Clavijo@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://andersonieaws.blog5.net/29579140/new-step-by-step-map-for-https-royalcbd-com

  5. Domianus@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://daltononhbu.free-blogz.com/19116329/top-latest-five-https-royalcbd-com-urban-news

  6. Rye@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the post.Really thank you! Cool. http://shopping87528.look4blog.com/17134218/5-tips-about-https-royalcbd-com-you-can-use-today

  7. Beede@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://sites.google.com/site/bookerwray8427/the-invention-information-hub

  8. Cackowski@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post. Want more. http://bit.ly/32mCSAG

  9. Labreche@gmail.com

    This is one awesome blog post.Much thanks again. Cool. http://bit.ly/2NyePZ2

  10. Gasco@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.charlottesweb.com/all-charlottes-web-hemp-cbd-supplements/cbd-oils

  11. Ripplinger@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://aerconditionate.ro/

  12. Earing@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://my.getjealous.com/iciclerisk2

  13. Trompeter@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://best-penis-pump.com/

  14. Bruzek@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your post. Awesome. https://ketobodytones.com/

  15. Splett@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eeUoU-AVavI

  16. Halmstead@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtfQFdM5-cE

  17. Alsobrooks@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the blog.Much thanks again. Want more. https://blog.travelagenciesdeals.com

  18. Kegler@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic. http://fortunez.com/games/

  19. Csubak@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Really thank you! https://www.hardmenstore.com/

  20. Spinola@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://www.fridgedoorchef.com/

  21. Racicot@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this post. Awesome. https://www.coscasino.com/baccarat-site

  22. Vetterick@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://locodelacolina.com/

  23. Copening@gmail.com

    Wow, great article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.ecigaretforhandler.guide/

  24. Toepel@gmail.com

    Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://khogamehack.com/game-hack/game-lien-quan-mobile-hack-full-cho-android/

  25. Decapite@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://newfurnacehumidifier.blogspot.com/

  26. Sowders@gmail.com

    Wow, great post. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YPpjcMcdkLg

  27. Gehringer@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice article post. Keep writing. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  28. Byrd@gmail.com

    Very neat post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://pastebin.com/raw/uKhwZZZt

  29. Foriest@gmail.com

    I value the blog post.Really thank you! Great. https://pastebin.com/raw/tja3vTEv

  30. Hulin@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://pastebin.com/raw/JVZDhnxm

  31. Hsy@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.rhjc-cn.com/info/core-introduction-i00007i1.html

  32. Kerley@gmail.com

    Very good blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://shoutfeeds.com/

  33. Mcgreal@gmail.com

    Wow, great post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... http://www.gkindex.com/

  34. Halliwell@gmail.com

    New York Rapper B-Rock releases his first Dance EP . Titled ( 4 songs 4 Tha club)at CD Baby https://music.apple.com/us/album/verbal-abuse/1309969227

  35. Signorelli@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Thanks Again. https://www.softseries.net/sony-vegas-pro-16-crack/

  36. Miley@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://themotorbiker.com/safest-motorcycle-helmet/

  37. Lisi@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.locksmithservicesjacksonville.com/

  38. Emley@gmail.com

    Great blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://observer.com/2019/12/best-cbd-oil-for-pain/

  39. Merilos@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HefV3AF-Ils

  40. Rutman@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post. Cool. https://tinyurl.com/rqfg2xw

  41. Dopita@gmail.com

    Wow, great blog article.Really thank you! Cool. https://healthadviserpro.com/

  42. Weihe@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post. Really Cool. https://www.sandeepgaonkar.com/

  43. Odonnell@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcg0bNIdpIA

  44. Loughlin@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxB2XmR-Pjs

  45. Swift@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Much thanks again. https://ttttt32.blogspot.com/2019/12/pinterest-part-3.html

  46. Jore@gmail.com

    Very good post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://tempobetu.com/

  47. Aanenson@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Much obliged. http://www.certifiersbureau.com

  48. Partee@gmail.com

    Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Want more. http://www.emmanueljalonline.net/2545/mcalisters-deli-menu-prices-2020-unique-info-on-the-topic/

  49. Copley@gmail.com

    Awesome article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://www.fastandfuriouseast.com/avoiding-the-free-walmart-present-card-cellphone-swindle/

  50. Hoeft@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your post. Want more. http://www.abitibi-travelguide.com/4108/elevation-burger-menu-prices-2020-keep-this-in-mind/

  51. Suszynski@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the article.Really thank you! Great. https://co-opbop.net/13817/cvs-pharmacy-locations-near-me-check-this-out/

  52. Barkins@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog article. Great. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  53. Hun@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this blog post. Really Great. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  54. Dellaripa@gmail.com

    I really liked your article. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVoHTO1ITHw

  55. Picard@gmail.com

    This is one awesome blog article.Thanks Again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4PRD813i_A

  56. Laurito@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog post.Thanks Again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi1F3FB3p3c

  57. Riordan@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog. Awesome. https://porumba.com/michael-blakey-net-worth/

  58. Tacopino@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this post. https://www.creativelive.com/student/giovanni-miller?via=accounts-freeform_2

  59. Unser@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.imdb.com/list/ls091350315/

  60. Linger@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://forums.2k.com/member.php?1694939-techalook75

  61. Marsette@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://hayvid.com/

  62. Dubeau@gmail.com

    Really informative post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-oil-for-sleep/

  63. Simunek@gmail.com

    This is one awesome blog article. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  64. Sleeth@gmail.com

    Thanks for the article. Cool. https://tejadosvitoria.com/

  65. Swauger@gmail.com

    I really liked your post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpa4Bh02kfc

  66. Fietsam@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.softwaresuggest.com/blog/author/nidhi-raghuvanshi/

  67. Shortey@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Z2Fut9buB4

  68. Peek@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://activatorspro.com/

  69. Mettle@gmail.com

    Thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.ttosite.com/

  70. Summerfield@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Much thanks again. Great. https://ssgtart.com/

  71. Rizzuto@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://relationshipsmdd.com/i-cant-get-over-him-what-do-i-do/

  72. Guarriello@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://relationshipsmdd.com/product/m-d-d-advice-and-support-package/

  73. Mciwraith@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog article. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azQxxMwO2dA

  74. Allnutt@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the article post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKoDlxTnnxw

  75. Nanny@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. http://yehrishteyhainpyaarkey.com/

  76. Goris@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your article. Fantastic. https://www.findreel.com/

  77. Prins@gmail.com

    Fantastic post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://major-site.net/

  78. Wrape@gmail.com

    Great article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://relationshipsmdd.com/what-is-a-dating-coach/

  79. Wolters@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://relationshipsmdd.com/relationship-advice-for-men/

  80. Bungo@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-BklRk3Em8

  81. Defoor@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Much thanks again. Want more. https://bit.ly/2qMIXsb

Aggiungi una recensione