Coloranti Emerson in polvere per porcellana fredda 6 pezzi per confezione 12gr – Kit Sereia –

12,90

0.26 di 5 calcolato sulle valutazioni di 106 utenti
(106 recensioni )
COD:7897372198212 Categoria:

1 disponibili

Descrizione

Coloranti in polvere effetto perlato ideali da utilizzare su porcellana fredda, possono essere utilizzati anche per dipingere se diluiti in alcool, possono essere utilizzati anche per dare un effetto sfumato sia a pennello asciutto che umido su porcellana fredda. Colori brillanti, non macchiano, e hanno la capacità di rendere le lavorazioni in porcellana fredda molto realistiche.

All’interno del kit vi sono 6 coloranti con sfumature di colori differenti, ciascuno da 12 gr.

 

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 0.250 kg
EAN

Marca

Recensioni(106)

Recensioni utenti

Valutazione 0.26 stelle su 5
106 recensioni
5 stelle 4 3 %
4 stelle 1 0 %
3 stelle 1 0 %
2 stelle 0 0 %
1 stella 1 0 %

106 recensioni per Coloranti Emerson in polvere per porcellana fredda 6 pezzi per confezione 12gr – Kit Sereia –

  1. Waterer@gmail.com

    Wow, great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. http://casinobingomh2.blogger-news.net/article-65-of-this-vegus69-2561

  2. Hillsgrove@gmail.com

    Very neat blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.tribes-universe.com/11049/789-figure-out-how-to-successfully-beat-the-probabilities/

  3. Volesky@gmail.com

    Great blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.instafollowers.co/

  4. Carovski@gmail.com

    Very neat post. Really Great. https://royalcbd.org/

  5. Fefer@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Thanks Again. http://amazon91111.ezblogz.com/19515630/not-known-facts-about-https-royalcbd-com

  6. Gonsoulin@gmail.com

    Really informative blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://connerzoutp.fitnell.com/28408200/new-step-by-step-map-for-https-royalcbd-com

  7. Jerrell@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Will read on... http://getchargers02222.blogprodesign.com/13388607/detailed-notes-on-https-royalcbd-com

  8. Karch@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog. Awesome. http://rafaelrnjez.blogdigy.com/5-simple-techniques-for-https-royalcbd-com-9122142

  9. Bacich@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://issuu.com/roynieves7905/docs/inventhelp-making-life-easier-for-n

  10. Dilibero@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://oscarcofield655.tumblr.com/post/183128438396/tips-on-how-to-stimulate-ideas-and-inventions

  11. Lecato@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Really thank you! https://www.diigo.com/user/fredwarren3142

  12. Merksamer@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Cool. http://milanmotley963.weebly.com/updates/turn-your-idea-into-a-new-product-with-assistance-from-inventhelp

  13. Hash@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://sites.google.com/site/dalejimenez7410/how-do-successful-people-manage-stress

  14. Hugg@gmail.com

    Great post.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.vision-seo-mobile-services.com

  15. Kjelland@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://aerconditionate.ro/

  16. Hun@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://lindachild51.bravejournal.net/post/2020/01/17/For-many-people-nervousness-is-an-issue-which-is-hard-to-overcome,-but-once-you-learn-how-you-can-approach-the-problems-which-are-making-you-worry,-then-it-ought-to-be-simpler-for-you-to-deal-with-the-problem.-The-following-write-up-will-reveal

  17. ricky.alberto.ricardo@gmail.com
    4 su 5

    http://rootsdentclinic.com In the 1980s, there were only a handful of collectible sports card companies.

  18. Loraine@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the blog.Much thanks again. https://ketobodytones.com/

  19. Hovda@gmail.com

    This is one awesome article.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9YIgA8C_CQ

  20. Veltz@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtfQFdM5-cE

  21. Conda@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Thanks Again. https://blog.travelagenciesdeals.com

  22. matjinync@belan.website
    3 su 5

    Remedio Propecia MatUtisse Canada Drugstore Online Buy Cialis Viagra Ohne Rezept Stuttgart Generico Proscar Propecia

  23. Ferren@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. http://fortunez.com/games/

  24. ricky.alberto@gmail.com
    1 su 5

    http://rootsdentclinic.com The Birch of the Shadow I think there may perhaps be a few duplicates, but an exceedingly helpful listing! I have tweeted this. Numerous thanks for sharing!

  25. fqlgxsg1513@www.dreamwiz.com.doy.kr
    5 su 5

    바카라사이트 Thank you for the great article. I also appreciate your responses to the questions posed. 바카라사이트

  26. xnvvscmy6976@www.dreamwiz.com.doy.kr
    5 su 5

    카지노사이트 Excellent idea! Please make this blog. People love reading about people and their experiences in something that they may be going through. It will help people that are also in your situation and provide them with comfort in the fact that they are not alone. Good luck. Please send me the link once you’re live. If you need help, please refer to my guide here. 카지노사이트

  27. soyn2696@nate.doy.kr
    5 su 5

    바카라사이트 Great idea for a blog. I can’t see how you’re going to monetise this type of content. Maybe you should not think about making money from this site and just concentrate on helping people. Build up an audience that trust you, that finds your content resourceful. Then you can think about getting charities and organisations to sponsor your site, maybe sell ad space on sidebars, headers etc. 바카라사이트

  28. kgppm2367@nate.doy.kr
    5 su 5

    카지노사이트 Thank you so much for the great and very beneficial stuff that you have shared with the world. You may already have had changed lots and lots of people’s life just from leveraging your experience and skills even though you have not requested directly exchange for money and that is beyond imagination. 카지노사이트

  29. Betties@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog. Really Great. https://www.hardmenstore.com/

  30. Dayne@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.ecigaretforhandler.guide/

  31. Muto@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post. Keep writing. https://khogamehack.com/game-hack/game-lien-quan-mobile-hack-full-cho-android/

  32. Wisinski@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your blog.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://pastebin.com/raw/TCjaC2cn

  33. Feno@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the article. Much obliged. https://pastebin.com/raw/tja3vTEv

  34. Hehn@gmail.com

    I value the article post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://pastebin.com/raw/xp5AEHMX

  35. Uram@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Thanks Again. http://www.shivarealty.in/

  36. Monsegur@gmail.com

    Thank you for your blog article.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.gnwarriors.com

  37. Maniatis@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.rhjc-cn.com/c_jewelry-amp-dental-lab-micromotor_0027

  38. Manahan@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://shoutfeeds.com/

  39. Heinicke@gmail.com

    I value the blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  40. Catalan@gmail.com

    wow, awesome article.Really thank you! Great. http://www.gkindex.com

  41. Cozadd@gmail.com

    "4 Songs for the Club" Is a 4 song CD-EP from B-Rock, For Dj's and Bars and Dance clubs .."Dance"Features Rockman doing the electronic Vocals on the Chorus. A hand clapping song to get people on tha dance floor ...."Mix It With Tha Water". Features B-Rocks Team member Pif .. Tha song is an urban street tale with a great Trap Beat...."I Like It Straight" is Bound to be a New Club/ Bar Anthem for the DJ's to get the crowds up on their feet and to get another drink..LOL...and "Crack Them bottle (Get Fucked Up)" well that's a story that all party goers live on the weekend! ... 4 Dance Hits 4 tha Club.. a great EP for any DJ to have https://music.apple.com/us/album/face-the-music/1069232312

  42. Dahmer@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog. Much obliged. http://www.shivarealty.in/

  43. Krzak@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your article post.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb7KDYEP1cA

  44. Brogan@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the blog.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.softseries.net/idm-full-version-free-download-with-key/

  45. Shaner@gmail.com

    Great article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.outsidepursuits.com/best-motorcycle-battery/

  46. Strohmeyer@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the blog post.Really thank you! https://www.locksmithservicesjacksonville.com/

  47. Daer@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the post. Really Cool. https://observer.com/2019/12/best-cbd-oil-for-pain/

  48. Murakawa@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://texgarmentzone.biz/compliance-sustainability/

  49. Rigaud@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HefV3AF-Ils

  50. Minjarez@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great article post. Keep writing. https://akeepass.com/10786/hotmail-msn-email-account-login-fresh-info-on-this-issue/

  51. Starcevic@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://pub71.com/

  52. Kivioja@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://tinyurl.com/rt6m7p2

  53. Taulman@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.melatoninacomprarnobrasil.com/

  54. Deibel@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog article.Really thank you! Want more. https://healthadviserpro.com/

  55. Zinsli@gmail.com

    Really informative blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.sandeepgaonkar.com

  56. Corella@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcg0bNIdpIA

  57. Frankiewicz@gmail.com

    Very good article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxB2XmR-Pjs

  58. Sanpedro@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://ttttt32.blogspot.com/2019/12/any-other-movie.html

  59. Boulger@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the article.Really thank you! Much obliged. http://livechatituvip.com/

  60. Daer@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. http://www.tenjobbers.com/

  61. Plageman@gmail.com

    Great article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://tempobetu.com/

  62. Dupes@gmail.com

    Very neat article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.deplaque.com/UserProfile/tabid/68/userId/25106/Default.aspx

  63. Chaberek@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article.Thanks Again. http://www.nocash.info/

  64. Brauchla@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Much thanks again. Will read on... http://www.certifiersbureau.com/

  65. Hanly@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.airbnb.co.uk/things-to-do/places/137617

  66. Molinary@gmail.com

    Very neat blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.airbnb.cz/things-to-do/places/407986

  67. Lizama@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your blog article.Really thank you! https://www.nithiyamotors.com

  68. Souza@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog article. Great. https://www.lanaudiere-travelguide.com/11643/oberweis-dairy-menu-prices-2020-bear-this-in-mind/

  69. Uptegraft@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the post.Thanks Again. Cool. http://papaenedomex.com/795/walmart-store-hours-things-to-consider/

  70. Silerio@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.hesaplialuminyum.com/9285/cafe-rio-menu-prices-2020-new-light-on-a-relevant-idea/

  71. Sikes@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.iiemploi.com/11832/nail-salons-near-me-look-at-this/

  72. Due@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  73. Paille@gmail.com

    Very neat blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  74. Stofko@gmail.com

    I value the article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNT334J0GsE

  75. Adinolfi@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVoHTO1ITHw

  76. Brunner@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the article post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.chemonly.com/

  77. Falchi@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://porumba.com/dan-norton-net-worth/ 3 2019-08-11 23:24 +01:00

  78. Parido@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the article post.Really thank you! Great. https://giris.tempobeta.com/

  79. Kantz@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://boughti27he.livejournal.com/profile

  80. Hidden@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://medium.com/@avandaa99/makin-seru-nonton-boruto-episode-134-subtitle-indonesia-samehadaku-3193b0aa8cad

  81. Siravo@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great post. Keep writing. http://www.authorstream.com/techalook75/

  82. Cirelli@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://hayvid.com/

  83. Weakley@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.laweekly.com/3_best_cbd_oils_for_anxiety_and_depression/

  84. Wagy@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  85. Rowntree@gmail.com

    Thanks for the post.Thanks Again. https://tejadosdonosti.com/

  86. Habbs@gmail.com

    Wow, great blog.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_83n-gdnmk

  87. Lilleberg@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpa4Bh02kfc

  88. Fredette@gmail.com

    Really informative article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://letterpile.com/creative-writing/jfgfjhfghjhg

  89. Beales@gmail.com

    Very good blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://whatsappmark662.wordpress.com/2016/08/05/whatsapp-reseller-panel/

  90. Bersamin@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Z2Fut9buB4

  91. Kolesar@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the article.Really thank you! Want more. https://activatorspro.com/

  92. Yum@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.ttosite.com/

  93. Isenhower@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://ssgtart.com/

  94. Vandekieft@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  95. Sirna@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.findreel.com/

  96. Nevel@gmail.com

    This is one awesome post. https://relationshipsmdd.com/dating-vip-packages/

  97. Trigg@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://relationshipsmdd.com/will-he-cheat-again/

  98. Broadhurst@gmail.com

    Great post can make continuous improvement, thanks reveal, the actual build up associated with understanding would be to maintain understanding, interest is actually the start of prosperity. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  99. Wallwork@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mhNN1Fm51S8

  100. Bodle@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://yehjaaduhaijinka.net/

  101. Bathurst@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  102. Rudio@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://major-site.net/

  103. Drawdy@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://relationshipsmdd.com/what-is-a-dating-coach/

  104. Kauffman@gmail.com

    Thank you for your blog.Much thanks again. Want more. https://relationshipsmdd.com/dating-relationship-courses/

  105. Loson@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog post. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-BklRk3Em8

  106. Clevinger@gmail.com

    Thank you for your blog article.Really thank you! https://bit.ly/2qMIXsb

Aggiungi una recensione